The Adventures of Prince Achmed (1926) 

Packard Campus: The Adventures of Prince Achmed

Thursday, July 31 at 2:30 p.m.
FREE
snow-white-and-the-seven-dwarfs 

Packard Campus: Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Thursday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-man-who-planted-trees 

Packard Campus: Visualizing Sound

Friday, August 1, 2014 at 2:30 p.m.
FREE
triplets-of-belleville 

Packard Campus: The Triplets of Belleville

Friday, August 1, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-iron-giant 

Packard Campus: The Iron Giant

Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 2:30 p.m.
FREE
nausicaa 

Packard Campus: Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
grand-illusion 

Packard Campus: Grand Illusion

Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
all-quiet-on-the-western-front 

Packard Campus: All Quiet on the Western Front

Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
big-parade 

Packard Campus: The Big Parade

Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
prelude-to-war 

Packard Campus: Prelude to War

Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
triumph-of-the-will 

Packard Campus: Triumph of the Will

Friday, August 15, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
wings-of-the-navy 

Packard Campus: Wings of the Navy

Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
rockin-in-the-rockies 

Packard Campus: Rockin’ in the Rockies

Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-western-flyers 

Packard Campus: Joey McKenzie and His Western Flyers

Friday, August 22, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
russell-hayden-thumb 

Packard Campus: Russell Hayden with Bob Willis and the Texas Playboys Double Feature

Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
mystery-movie-night 

Packard Campus: Mystery Movie Night

Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE