to-be-or-not-to-be 

Packard Campus: To Be or Not To Be

Thursday, September 4 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
mrs-doubtfire 

Packard Campus: Mrs. Doubtfire

Friday, September 5 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
aladdin 

Packard Campus: Aladdin

Saturday, September 6 at 2 p.m.
FREE
good-morning-vietnam 

Packard Campus: Good Morning, Vietnam

Saturday, September 6 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
jumpin-jack-flash 

Packard Campus: Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Thursday, September 11 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-hunt-for-red-october 

Packard Campus: The Hunt for Red October

Friday, September 12 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
empire-strikes-back 

Packard Campus: Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope

Saturday, September 13 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
raintree-county 

Packard Campus: Raintree County

Thursday, September 18 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
an-ideal-husband 

Packard Campus: An Ideal Husband

Friday, September 19 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
empire-strikes-back-2 

Packard Campus: Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back

Saturday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
gattaca 

Packard Campus: Gattaca

Thursday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
unbreakable 

Packard Campus: Unbreakable

Friday, September 26 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
star-wars-return-of-the-jedi 

Packard Campus: Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi

Saturday, September 27 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE