susannah-of-the-mounties 

Susannah of the Mounties

Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 2 p.m.
FREE
dark-victory 

Dark Victory

Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-barker 

The Barker

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
union-depot 

Union Depot

Friday, December 5, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-exile 

The Exile

Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-castle 

The Castle

Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-palm-beach-story 

The Palm Beach Story

Friday, December 12, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
amadeus 

Amadeus

Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
the-man-who-came-to-dinner 

The Man Who Came to Dinner

Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 

Holiday Affair

Friday, December 19, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
elf-2 

Elf

Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 2 p.m.
FREE
remember-the-night 

Remember the Night

Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE