nocoda-thumb 

Nocoda presents: An Evening of the Music of Led Zeppelin

Saturday, April 19, 2014 @ 8 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door
hackensaw-boys-thumb2 

Hackensaw Boys

Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 8 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
brad-matchett-thumb 

Brad Matchett, Comedy Hypnotist

Friday, May 2 @ 7:30 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door
postcard-4inx6in-h-front 

A Tribute to the Music of Motown

Saturday, May 3 @ 8 p.m.
$25-$30
BUBBA_STATE_THUMBNAIL 

Bubba Sparxxx

Friday, May 16 @ 8 p.m.
$34.50-$69.50
beleza-brasil-thumb 

Beleza Quintet

Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 8 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door
love-canon-thumb2 

Love Canon

Saturday, May 24 @ 8 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
white-house-band-thumb-2014 

The White House Band

Saturday, May 31 @ 7:30 p.m.
$10-$20
rutledge-thumb2 

Rutledge

Saturday, June 14 @ 8 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door
wes-iseli-thumb 

Wes Iseli’s Illusion & Magic Show featuring Natalie

Friday, June 27 @ 8 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door
the-nighthawks-thumb 

The Nighthawks with special guest Bob Margolin

Saturday, June 28 @ 8 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door
rhonda-vincent-thumb 

Rhonda Vincent, The Queen of Bluegrass

Friday, November 21 @ 7:30 p.m.
$25 advance/$30 at the door