freeway-revival-thumb 

The Freeway Revival

Friday, November 28, 2014 at 8 p.m.
$17.50 advance/$20 at the door
beatlemania-now-thumb 

Beatlemania Now

Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 8 p.m.
$25-$30
EDU-tailor-of-gloucester-thumb 

The Tailor of Gloucester

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.
Educational Initiative Programming
hospice-thumb 

Hospice of the Rapidan Annual Tree of Lights Celebration

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 6 p.m.
FREE
It's a Wonderful Life 

FREE MOVIE: It’s A Wonderful Life

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
burning-bridges-thumb 

Burning Bridges

Friday, December 5, 2014 at 8 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
octavia-yates-thumb 

Octavia Yates Holiday Gospel Concert

Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
$20 advance/$25 at the door
blue-ridge-chorale-thumb-1214 

Blue Ridge Chorale presents: Gloria

Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 3 p.m.
$12
white-christmas-thumb 

FREE MOVIE: White Christmas

Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
FREE
Artsy-Nut-Doll-Martyn-Kyle-small 

Charlottesville Ballet: The Nutcracker Suite

Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 3 p.m.
$20–$75
Artsy-Nut-Doll-Martyn-Kyle-small 

Charlottesville Ballet: The Nutcracker Suite

Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 7 p.m.
$20–$45
Artsy-Nut-Doll-Martyn-Kyle-small 

Charlottesville Ballet: The Nutcracker Suite

Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 4 p.m.
$20–$75
image description 

A Christmas Carol

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
$29.50–$39.50
the-polar-express-thumb 

Movie: Polar Express

Wednesday, December 17 & Thursday, December 18
Educational Initiative Programming
logo 

Aberdeen Green: Home for Christmas

Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 7 p.m.
$20 advance/$25 at the door
white-house-band-thumb 

The White House Band presents: Christmastime in Washington

Friday, December 19, 2014 at 8 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
santa-cop-thumb 

Santa Cop

Saturday, December 20, 2014
PRIVATE EVENT
YPG-santa-thumb-2 

Photos with Santa

Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 12 p.m. to 2 p.m.
FREE
groove-train-thumb 

Groove Train with special guest Taylor Rodriguez

Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
msb-snowflake-gala-thumb 

Marie School of Ballet’s First Annual Snowflake Gala

Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 5:30 p.m.
$100-$150
msb-nutcracker-thumb 

Marie School of Ballet’s Children’s Production of The Nutcracker Suite

Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
$30–$50
alex-caruso-thumb-2 

Alex Caruso: A Christmas to Remember (early show)

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at 3 p.m.
FREE ADMISSION
alex-caruso-thumb-2 

Alex Caruso: A Christmas to Remember

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at 8 p.m.
FREE ADMISSION
gold-top-county-ramblers-thumb 

Gold Top County Ramblers

Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 8 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
dorothy-skelton-thumb 

Celebrating the Life and Art of Dorothy Simmons Skelton

Friday, January 23, 2015 at 6 p.m
FREE ADMISSION
CHT_STATE_THUMBNAIL 

Culpeper Has Talent Semi-Finals

Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 8 p.m.
miss-culpeper-pageant-thumb 

Miss Culpeper Pageant

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 8 p.m.
culpeper-tells-thumb 

Culpeper Tells…a Festival of Words

Saturday, March 14, 2015
CHT_STATE_THUMBNAIL 

Culpeper Has Talent Finals

Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 8 p.m.
silver-tones-thumb 

Silver Tones Swing Band

Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
$15 advance/$20 at the door
EDU-i-have-a-dream-thumb 

I Have A Dream

Thursday, April 16, 2015
wes-iseli-thumb 

Evening of Magic and Illusion with Wes Iseli and Special Guest Natalie

Friday, June 26, 2015 at 8 p.m.
$12 advance/$15 at the door